Committee Chairs

Registration Chair: 
Teresa Blimke

CCP Chair:
Amanda Mackaracher

Nominations Chair: 
Jessica Lawrence

Awards Chair:
Caroline Cripps

Hearings Director:
Gina Shiels

MacEwan Advisory Committee Chair:
Patty Larouche

CHIPS Representative:
Candice Elliott-Boldt

Finance Committee Chair:
Al Kirkham

Complaints Director:
Kristal Attaway

Education Committee Chair:
Colleen Phillips

Symposium Chair:
Jennifer Hutchingame


© 2020 College of Hearing Aid Practitioners of Alberta

Website powered by MemberLeap